We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

7 Years Deluxe Box


supported by


Limited Boxed Version (299 copies) - Containing :
a BONUS CD with four extra studio, three live songs with cover of Venus In Furs (Velvet Underground) and two remixes plus PIN, 2 POSTCARDS, STICKER, A FLOWER.
The boxed version enlarges the focus especially by including “It feels like 1925” and “Dark Side Of the Town” from the highly acclaimed 1982 mini-LP “ A Rose Is A Rose”.

7 Years Re-Release of the compilation that covers up songs from the first seven years of NO MORE’s discography.


1.Suicide Commando
2. Dim The Lights
3. I Still Bear The Scars
4. Golden Games
5. Waiting For The Man
6. Theme For Angels In Big Cities
7. Do You Dream Of Angels
8. Istanbul
9. Arabesque
10. 7 Years
11. Entree Tunesienne
12. El Dorado
13. In The Flesh
14. Just a Shadow ( Live )
15. Hysteria ( Live )
16. Suicide Commando ( Live )
17. Salome (Bonus Track)
1. Dark Side Of The Tow
2. Laughter In The Wings (Demo)
3. It Feels Like 1925
4. Do You Dream Of Angels (Live)
5. Venus In Furs (Live)
6. Kalo (Live)
7. Istambul (Criminal Asylum Remix)
8. Too Late (Sandblasting Remix)


released December 15, 2015



NO MORE Kiel, Germany


ANDY SCHWARZ - vocals, guitars, bass, percussion, programming

TINA SANUDAKURA - keyboards, theremin, der grüne kreis, electronika, programming

contact / help

Contact NO MORE

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

NO MORE recommends:

If you like NO MORE, you may also like: