We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Remake​/​Remodel - 25th anniversary edition - 2​-​CD Box


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    NO download included !!!

    ships out within 7 days

      €8 EUR or more 



2-CD-Box / digipak / booklet 16 pages
contains 7 videos

Disk: 1
1. Too Late (Peddlers Of Misery)
2. Quiet Days In My Hometown / On Celluloid
3. Another Monday Morning (42 People/24 Hours/25 Years)
4. French Kisses (Live Cuts Plus)
6. Ain't Gotta Clue (Nueva York Version)
7. Schwarzen Mann Gesehn
8. In A White Room / It's Always The Moon
9. So Unreal (Fake The Fake The Fake)
10. Something Grows Up / Rose De Fer
11. Out Of The Window
12. Hiroshima Mon Amour
13. Teenage Years (A One Chord Wonder)

Disk: 2
1. Suicide Commando (Live Plus)
2. Suicide Commando (Radiomix) - Echopark / No More
3. Suicide Commando (Reduxx) - Venus 45
4. Suicide Commando (Video Edit) - Dj Hell
5. Suicide Commando (Instrumental)
6. Suicide Commando (Live)
7. Suicide Commando (Demo)
8. Suicide Commando (Remix) - Mac Goniggle Trio
9. Suicide Commando (Original)
10. Suicide Commando (Video) - Dj Hell
11. Suicide Commando (Video) - Echopark
12. Suicide Commando (Video) - Venus 45
13. Suicide Commando (Video)
14. Suicide Commando (Instrumental) (Video)
15. Venus In Furs (Live) (Video)
16. S.C. (Kind Of) (Live) (Video)


released January 1, 2006

Roof Music GmbH, Bochum



NO MORE Kiel, Germany


ANDY SCHWARZ - vocals, guitars, bass, percussion, programming

TINA SANUDAKURA - keyboards, theremin, der grüne kreis, electronika, programming

contact / help

Contact NO MORE

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

NO MORE recommends:

If you like NO MORE, you may also like: